## Internal Office Note

## **APEX MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

The Apex Management Committee has been reconstituted as follows:

1.	Prof. V. Nagaraajan (D <i>irector, V.N. Neuro Care Centre, Madurai</i> )	Chairman
2.	Dr. S.J.S. Flora ( <i>Director, NIPER-Raebareli</i> )	Member
3.	Prof. Y.K. Gupta (Head, Department of Pharmacology, AIIMS, New Delhi)	Member
4.	Dr. Bakulesh Khamar (Cadila Pharmaceuticals , Ahmedabad)	Member
5.	Dr. Alok Dhawan ( <i>Director, CSIR-IITR, Lucknow</i> )	Member

Holding of Meeting:

The Committee members shall meet at least once a year, or on when circumstances dictate.

The committee shall be operative from the date of this notification

lora Director

Copy to: 1. All the above members